Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Aleksand_ra
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 апреля 2018
    Номер крохотный, не очень новый, но за такие деньги пойдёт. В Швейцарии дорого, а в Скуоле особенно))
    Прям возле входа в отель стоит фонтан с двумя видами питьевой минеральной воды. Мы набрали во все бутылки, которые только были и пили несколько дней! Очень вкусная вода! Скуоль очень симпатичный городок между гор. Из балкона в номере открывался вид сначала на крышу дома, а за ней на горы. Гостеприимная хозяйка. Завтрак очень скромный, но перекусить есть чем (колбаса, сыр, хлеб, молоко, йогурт, хлеб, фрукты). На Пасху были крашенные яйца! Спасибо! Кофе растворимый из термоса. Вцелом на 1-2 ночи переночевать пойдёт. Чисто, тепло. Кровать небольшая, но удобная. Была небольшая кухня. Номер был по типу апартаментов.
    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 сентября 2017
    Отсутствие телевизора, чайника и холодильника в номере. Отель в горах, вечером холодно, и хотелось горячего чаю после прогулки.
    Прекрасное месторасположение, рядом бесплатный паркинг; торговая улица; прямо перед отелем минеральный источник; старинный интерьер; создана уютная атмосфера.
    Leonid
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 августа 2017

    Все замечательно. Великолепное местоположение. Улочка на которой находится отель просто эксклюзив.

    Все замечательно. Великолепное местоположение. Улочка на которой находится отель просто эксклюзив. Хозяйка очень доброжелательная, с хорошим английским, все показала, рассказала. Номер очень аутентичный, но на троих немного тесноват. На одну ночь - самый раз. Бесплатная городская парковка в трех минутах ходьбы. Кстати с нее потрясающий вид) Вокруг полно ресторанов и магазинов. Сам городишко очень живописный! Хороший завтрак в очень уютной столовой. Рекомендую.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 марта 2018

    Very good location, cosy room, and clean bathroom to enjoy a nice little town.

    It would've been better if they had normal cereals as one of the options and not just muesli which I hate. Also the fruits seemed a bit old.
    Efficiency of the owner who I spoke to on the phone. Despite the fact that she had a broken leg so couldn't be there to greet me, she left concise and precise information as well as left the necessary instructions on the entrance table, so I wasn't lost at all. The room was small but sufficient. Not much noise from outside, good enough mattress, warm room, warm duvets etc.
    Maximilien
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Milly
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 марта 2018
    My room is at entrance door - so u can hear visitors checking in (with no hosts to answer their questions) abt where to park their cars. If they smoke ir talk outside - u can literally hear all their conversations. Good thing it didn’t last the entire night - at decent hours - the nite was quiet & I could sleep much better.
    Location & value for money
    Chan
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 октября 2017

    Good value

    No hair dryer
    Good
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    28 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vasily
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 октября 2017
    Breakfast could be better.
    Nice location.
    Stormbird
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 октября 2017

    Beautiful B & B

    Beautiful old house, antiques, very cute and cozy. Everything as promised. I slept like a baby. Breakfast in the tiny nook was delicious and self-serve.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 сентября 2017

    Nice, cosy place. Good value for money.

    Nice, cosy place. Very helpful staff.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 сентября 2017

    Very nice quality-price ratio. Perfectly located.

    Coffee was not the best but breakfast was simple and good.
    Although shared, bathrooms were very clean. Location is super and we could leave our luggage after check-out.
    Floris
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 августа 2017

    Easy going B&B Scuol

    No one available to check in before 4/ drop off bags
    Big room, amazing view over Scuol. Easy going place to stay when hiking in Engadin.
    Gareth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 августа 2017

    A lovely hotel. Really impressed when compared with the price. Will book again for my next visit.

    Rebecca
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 августа 2017

    I recommend this place as a place to stay if you wish to be top class in a romantic setting.

    Parking was off site at about 300m away. The location was a bit hard to find with construction shutting down the access roads. Finding the registration hostess was a bit of a challenge at first. There was no clear sign of where to initially register. Even the B&B sign was tiny.
    WiFi was good; Breakfast was excellent; Walking distance from town; Room was clean and cozy. Bed was comfortable. Toilet area and shower was very clean.
    kieranjam
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shiu May
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2017

    It's an old and beautiful building .

    It's an old building, but very beautiful. The kitchen is good for us.
    Jesper Holm
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июля 2017
    Excellent location 50 m from main street and with gorgeous balcony view
    MarcelVor
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 июля 2017

    Beautiful nature

    Parking is about 200 m from the hotel (on a public parking - free of charge). This is the price for staying in "old town".
    Polite owner. Beautiful surroundings and nature.
    ingridhuang
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 июля 2017

    nice experience

    none
    nice place and good view.
Идет загрузка отзывов