Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.

Değerlendirmeler

8,6 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
7,9
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
8,0
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7
Değerlendirmeler
    Chan
    hk
    9,6
    29 Ekim 2017
    Good value
    No hair dryer
    Good
    de
    5,8
    28 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vasily
    ch
    7,5
    23 Ekim 2017
    Breakfast could be better.
    Nice location.
    ch
    7,1
    23 Eylül 2017
    Nice, cosy place. Good value for money.
    Nice, cosy place. Very helpful staff.
    ch
    9,2
    14 Eylül 2017
    Very nice quality-price ratio. Perfectly located.
    Coffee was not the best but breakfast was simple and good.
    Although shared, bathrooms were very clean. Location is super and we could leave our luggage after check-out.
    Floris
    ch
    8,3
    27 Ağustos 2017
    Easy going B&B Scuol
    No one available to check in before 4/ drop off bags
    Big room, amazing view over Scuol. Easy going place to stay when hiking in Engadin.
    Gareth
    gb
    9,2
    16 Ağustos 2017
    A lovely hotel. Really impressed when compared with the price. Will book again for my next visit.
    kieranjam
    gb
    7,9
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shiu May
    tw
    10
    9 Temmuz 2017
    It's an old and beautiful building .
    It's an old building, but very beautiful. The kitchen is good for us.
    Jesper Holm
    dk
    10
    7 Temmuz 2017
    Excellent location 50 m from main street and with gorgeous balcony view
    MarcelVor
    cz
    7,9
    5 Temmuz 2017
    Beautiful nature
    Parking is about 200 m from the hotel (on a public parking - free of charge). This is the price for staying in "old town".
    Polite owner. Beautiful surroundings and nature.
    ingridhuang
    tw
    8,3
    3 Temmuz 2017
    nice experience
    none
    nice place and good view.
    Joe
    us
    6,2
    30 Haziran 2017
    Good value for a small apartment.
    It was diificult to find based on written instructions from the train station especially since a key street was closed due to construction. It's location was convenient to the center of town.
    For the price we got a small apartment in which we could prepare our meals. Good savings in an expensive country. The unit was clean and sufficiently modern. Its attic location with its low ceilings would be uncomfortable for a tall person. Overall we thought the place to be very nice and a good value.
    Germaine
    fr
    8,3
    27 Haziran 2017
    Lovely stay in genuine old village house with knowledgeable helpful staff
    Despite this being the French website we are English - we visited the spa and were thrown out the sauna for wearing our swimming costumes - neither can even see instruction notices let alone read them without our glasses but we were told off like naughty children and not told about the all female sauna available.
    Arriving by bike we had initial problems finding the place due to closure of a road and inaccurate directions from the Tourist Information BUT once we found it we were impressed by the secure parking for the bikes and then the lovely old hotel - at least 400 years old with beautiful stairs, panelled walls and well converted using the original features when possible. Despite having a shared toilet and bathroom we were fine in our "suite" finding ourselves proud users of a fully equipped kitchen with dining area - office/seating area in addition to our comfortable bedroom. Lovely views with a fountain outside - picturesque access road - idyllic surroundings. Plentiful breakfast in beautiful room and helped throughout our stay by a lovely lady who couldn't have been more helpful - phoning bus companies to check timings and arrangements - we were most impressed and realised we were very fortunate to fall on our feet at Chasa Valär!
    Boris
    gb
    10
    19 Mart 2017
    Really nice B&B in the heart of Scuol
    N/A
    Super centrally located in Scuol. 3min walking distance to Bogn Engiadina and 10min easy flat walk to mountain cabin station.
    Severin
    ch
    9,6
    5 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ch
    9,2
    10 Aralık 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Christine
    au
    9,6
    31 Ekim 2016
    Great
    I was happy about everything
    Chris
    ch
    7,5
    17 Ekim 2016
    Authentic accomodation in a beautiful town with modern infrastructure
    The parking space is at 5 minutes Walking distance. It is quite expensive.
    Accomodation is fairly authentic and in spite of this very comfortable.
    Maya
    ch
    8,3
    15 Ekim 2016
    Spacious appartement close to city center and spa.
    The coffee was really bad (Pulverkaffee) and there was no Zopf on the second day.
    Spacious appartement for a family. Location is perfect. Very close to city center and spa / pool.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat