点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.9
员工
8.7
性价比
8.6

点评

    祥宇
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    zhongjian
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月21日
    s-coul的火车站离镇里有点距离,到酒店需要坐公交车,老民宿改造而成,客房外带公共浴室和厕所,客房里面有洗手盘,门口是一个小广场和喷泉,到水疗中心很近,总体来说,性价比不错。
    FengBin
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月20日

    为了体验温泉我们住了一晚。

    公寓在老城区的一栋老建筑里,房间比较小。
    性价比较高。有两个卧室和厨房,可以做饭。停车场在距离公寓500米外的公共停车场,是免费的。价格含早餐,但是早餐比较简单。小镇的高山温泉值得体验。
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月25日

    Very good location, cosy room, and clean bathroom to enjoy a nice little town.

    It would've been better if they had normal cereals as one of the options and not just muesli which I hate. Also the fruits seemed a bit old.
    Efficiency of the owner who I spoke to on the phone. Despite the fact that she had a broken leg so couldn't be there to greet me, she left concise and precise information as well as left the necessary instructions on the entrance table, so I wasn't lost at all. The room was small but sufficient. Not much noise from outside, good enough mattress, warm room, warm duvets etc.
    Maximilien
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milly
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月11日
    My room is at entrance door - so u can hear visitors checking in (with no hosts to answer their questions) abt where to park their cars. If they smoke ir talk outside - u can literally hear all their conversations. Good thing it didn’t last the entire night - at decent hours - the nite was quiet & I could sleep much better.
    Location & value for money
    Chan
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月29日

    Good value

    No hair dryer
    Good
    de

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vasily
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    Breakfast could be better.
    Nice location.
    Stormbird
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月5日

    Beautiful B & B

    Beautiful old house, antiques, very cute and cozy. Everything as promised. I slept like a baby. Breakfast in the tiny nook was delicious and self-serve.
    ch

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月23日

    Nice, cosy place. Good value for money.

    Nice, cosy place. Very helpful staff.
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月14日

    Very nice quality-price ratio. Perfectly located.

    Coffee was not the best but breakfast was simple and good.
    Although shared, bathrooms were very clean. Location is super and we could leave our luggage after check-out.
    Floris
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月27日

    Easy going B&B Scuol

    No one available to check in before 4/ drop off bags
    Big room, amazing view over Scuol. Easy going place to stay when hiking in Engadin.
    Gareth
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月16日

    A lovely hotel. Really impressed when compared with the price. Will book again for my next visit.

    Rebecca
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月15日

    I recommend this place as a place to stay if you wish to be top class in a romantic setting.

    Parking was off site at about 300m away. The location was a bit hard to find with construction shutting down the access roads. Finding the registration hostess was a bit of a challenge at first. There was no clear sign of where to initially register. Even the B&B sign was tiny.
    WiFi was good; Breakfast was excellent; Walking distance from town; Room was clean and cozy. Bed was comfortable. Toilet area and shower was very clean.
    kieranjam
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shiu May
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日

    It's an old and beautiful building .

    It's an old building, but very beautiful. The kitchen is good for us.
    Jesper Holm
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月7日
    Excellent location 50 m from main street and with gorgeous balcony view
    MarcelVor
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月5日

    Beautiful nature

    Parking is about 200 m from the hotel (on a public parking - free of charge). This is the price for staying in "old town".
    Polite owner. Beautiful surroundings and nature.
    ingridhuang
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月3日

    nice experience

    none
    nice place and good view.
正在载入点评