Değerlendirmeler

8,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,8
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
8,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Peter
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Eylül 2018
    Great hospitality and they had a good place to store our bikes.
    Yvonne
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    10 Eylül 2018

    Beautiful old style house, rooms nice but small..

    Peter
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Eylül 2018

    Warm genuine hospitality

    The host was very friendly and very helpful. Very close to amenities in the town. Good old fashioned Alpine lodge.
    Jennifer
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    1 Eylül 2018

    Adequate accommodation.

    Place was adequate and comfortable with place to store bikes.
    Andrew
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    30 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Helena Backovska
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    27 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stefano
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    21 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lara
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    17 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    IZ
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    6 Ağustos 2018

    Old meets new

    Bathrooms and showers where a bit dated and lock on bathroom door did not always function.
    Good mix of classic building and modern furniture and kitchenette. Beautiful house and great central location without being on the busy main road. Bus stop 3 min away and convenience nearby.
    Helena
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    TAK YIU
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kurt
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    30 Haziran 2018

    Older B&B in a beautiful setting.

    Like a lot of town in the Apls, Scuol has many small roads to navigate. This B&B is on a smaller one of those roads, and there is no parking in front of the hotel.
    The host was very helpful. When we inquired about the top rated restaurant next door not being open on a Friday night, she called the owner and asked if they intended to open later in the evening (it was shoulder season so not all places are open). The breakfast was a good traditional Bavarian breakfast which made our German companions very happy.
    hsu sheng
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bruce
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    JOHN Anthony
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    3 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Mart 2018

    Very good location, cosy room, and clean bathroom to enjoy a nice little town.

    It would've been better if they had normal cereals as one of the options and not just muesli which I hate. Also the fruits seemed a bit old.
    Efficiency of the owner who I spoke to on the phone. Despite the fact that she had a broken leg so couldn't be there to greet me, she left concise and precise information as well as left the necessary instructions on the entrance table, so I wasn't lost at all. The room was small but sufficient. Not much noise from outside, good enough mattress, warm room, warm duvets etc.
    Maximilien
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Milly
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    11 Mart 2018
    My room is at entrance door - so u can hear visitors checking in (with no hosts to answer their questions) abt where to park their cars. If they smoke ir talk outside - u can literally hear all their conversations. Good thing it didn’t last the entire night - at decent hours - the nite was quiet & I could sleep much better.
    Location & value for money
    Chan
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Ekim 2017

    Good value

    No hair dryer
    Good
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    28 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor