点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
9.0
设施
7.8
员工
8.5
性价比
8.5

点评

    祥宇
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    Great hospitality and they had a good place to store our bikes.
    Yvonne
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月10日

    Beautiful old style house, rooms nice but small..

    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月3日

    Warm genuine hospitality

    The host was very friendly and very helpful. Very close to amenities in the town. Good old fashioned Alpine lodge.
    Jennifer
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月1日

    Adequate accommodation.

    Place was adequate and comfortable with place to store bikes.
    Andrew
    ch

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helena Backovska
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefano
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lara
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    IZ
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月6日

    Old meets new

    Bathrooms and showers where a bit dated and lock on bathroom door did not always function.
    Good mix of classic building and modern furniture and kitchenette. Beautiful house and great central location without being on the busy main road. Bus stop 3 min away and convenience nearby.
    Helena
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TAK YIU
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kurt
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月30日

    Older B&B in a beautiful setting.

    Like a lot of town in the Apls, Scuol has many small roads to navigate. This B&B is on a smaller one of those roads, and there is no parking in front of the hotel.
    The host was very helpful. When we inquired about the top rated restaurant next door not being open on a Friday night, she called the owner and asked if they intended to open later in the evening (it was shoulder season so not all places are open). The breakfast was a good traditional Bavarian breakfast which made our German companions very happy.
    hsu sheng
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bruce
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JOHN Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月25日

    Very good location, cosy room, and clean bathroom to enjoy a nice little town.

    It would've been better if they had normal cereals as one of the options and not just muesli which I hate. Also the fruits seemed a bit old.
    Efficiency of the owner who I spoke to on the phone. Despite the fact that she had a broken leg so couldn't be there to greet me, she left concise and precise information as well as left the necessary instructions on the entrance table, so I wasn't lost at all. The room was small but sufficient. Not much noise from outside, good enough mattress, warm room, warm duvets etc.
    Maximilien
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milly
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月11日
    My room is at entrance door - so u can hear visitors checking in (with no hosts to answer their questions) abt where to park their cars. If they smoke ir talk outside - u can literally hear all their conversations. Good thing it didn’t last the entire night - at decent hours - the nite was quiet & I could sleep much better.
    Location & value for money
    Chan
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月29日

    Good value

    No hair dryer
    Good
正在载入点评